Master of Software Assurance Course Syllabi

This reference curriculum from the CERT Division of the Software Engineering Institute (SEI) at Carnegie Mellon University, includes masters level course outlines covering software assurance. The nine courses range from Assurance Management to Assured Software Development to the Software Assurance Capstone Experience. As well as masters program development, “these syllabi may also be useful for educators developing courses for industry practitioners.”

Publisher: Carnegie-Mellon University
Date Published: November 15, 2014
Classification: Securely Provision
Education Level: Higher Education
Type: Instructional Material, Reference Material
Language: English